Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for the ‘competition’ Category


and YOU can win this! It’s so easy. Here’s how:

ENTER TO WIN  MAY 7- JUNE 11

Simply leave a message at www.kristingleeson.com

Winner picked at random June 11

don’t forget to mention – A BUMPER SACK OF SUMMER READS ! or you won’t go in the draw!

Selkie Dreams by Kristin Gleeson  www.kristingleeson.com

Belfast, 1889.  A young woman haunted by her mother’s death embarks on an Alaskan adventure among the Tlingit Indians.

Micka by Frances Kay www.franceskay.wordpress.com

Ten year old Micka wants a puppy and his brothers to stop bullying him. Eleven year old Laurie wants his life to be more ordinary.  Together the two dream up something different. Something secret and unpleasant

The Gallows Curse by Karen Maitland www.karenmaitland.com

1210 and King John has seized control of the Church.  In the village of Gastmere  Elena, a servant girl, is dragged into a conspiracy to absolve the sins of the manor 

The Assassin’s Wife  by Moonyeen Blakey  www.moonyeenblakey.com

The War of the Roses divides 15th Century England.  Nan, a young girl destined to serve in Middleham Castle, is burdened by visions of two noble boys imprisoned in the tower.

Catching the Eagle  by Karen Charlton   www.karencharlton.com

Easter Monday, 1809: Kirkley Hall manor house is mysteriously burgled. When suspicion falls on Jamie Charlton, he and his family face a desperate battle to save him from the gallows.

The Chosen Man by J.G. Harlond  www.jgharlond.name

Early spring 1635: A storm and pirate raid wreaks havoc with rogue Italian merchant Ludovico da Portovenere’s routine voyage from Constantinople to Amsterdam, disrupting his plans and entangling others in his secret commission.

Song at Dawn by Jean Gill  www.jeangill.com

Provence 1150.  Love, music and political intrigue surround Estela in the royal court of Narbonne. 

Mrs. Jones by B.A. Morton  www.bamorton.weebly.com

A New York cop tries to protect a young English woman who witnesses a murder and he finds that both sides of the law want to question her.  Is she all she seems?

The Fenwold Riddle by Dave Edvardson www.daveedvardson.com 

Brave young Marshal Dominic Bradley is charged with finding a way through the impenetrable wall that encloses the land of Fenwold.

And there you have it.  Such a tempting bunch I want them all myself!

Good luck!

 

Read Full Post »

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 323 other followers